## COUNTY EXAMINERS.

The following is a list of the township boards of examiners appointed by county Superintendent Holcomb, for the examination of applicants for common school diplomas, which will be held on March 20th and April 3rd. The number of the district where the examination will be held precedes the board:

Fairmount, Elbing, 160—C F Kirhert, C E Hoover, Blanche Neiman.

Milton, Brainerd, 33—F R Rush, Nettie Alexander, Maude Kelly.

Murdock, 163—Wm Page, E F Eckert, Hannah Torrence.

Benton, 52—Rachael Adsit, Principal Benton schools, Stella Chapman.

Bruno, Andover, 122—A N Whiteside, Martha Mitchell, J B Biddle.